Team
Markus Caviezel
Markus Caviezel
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 081 286 93 20
Martin Caviezel
Martin Caviezel
Betriebsleiter, Verkauf, QS
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: martincaviezel@cargogrischa.ch
Edith Felix
Edith Felix
Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
Tel.: 081 286 93 20
Email: efelix@cargogrischa.ch
Sebastian Brot
Sebastian Brot
Lademittel/Fuhrpark
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: sbrot@cargogrischa.ch
Romano Cabalzar
Romano Cabalzar
Leiter Admin. / Projekte
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: rcabalzar@cargogrischa.ch
Stefano Ciervo
Stefano Ciervo
Disponent
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: sciervo@cargogrischa.ch
Stefano Ciervo
Miroslav Hrvat
Disponent
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: mhrvat@cargogrischa.ch
Carmen Saluz
Carmen Saluz
Administration / Disposition
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: csaluz@cargogrischa.ch
Maritta Fischer
Maritta Fischer
Administration
Tel.: 081 300 06 16
Email: mfischer@cargogrischa.ch